What To Do When Someone Pirates Your Udemy Course

in #dtube5 years ago


Website: http://Courserapy.com

Welcome to the morning Udemy Income report! See how I make money on udemy. Follow along and see my stats, learn about my marketing techniques, and see what's working and what isn't working! In this episode I'll talk about what you should do when you discover that someone has stolen or pirated your udemy course.

Udemy Takedown Request: https://udemy.pirashield.com/home

Transcript:

What's going on guys welcome to the daily udemy income report the show where I talk about making money on you to me walk you through what's working for me and teach you how to do the same thing my name is John Elder from Courserapy.com and today is Tuesday January 15th 2019 and in today's episode I want to talk about what to do when your courses get pirated and posted on some other website but before we do that let's look at yesterday's numbers so yesterday was the 14th we had 14 courses sold and made 81 dollars which is very very good especially since the main new year´s udemy sale has ended so we expect sales to really taper off but any $1 yesterday is pretty good now that was only 14 courses so that came to five dollars and 79 cents a course which is is pretty good we had one refund extra from the day before and 12 reviews we'll take a look at those in just a minute

...more at http://courserapy.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75