How To Create A Udemy Promotional Email That Sells! #120

in #dtube5 years ago


Website: http://Courserapy.com

Welcome to the morning Udemy Income report! See how I make money on udemy. Follow along and see my stats, learn about my marketing techniques, and see what's working and what isn't working! In this episode I'll talk about how to write a Udemy Promotional email that really sells a lot of your courses. Watch what works for me!

Transcript:

What's going on guys welcome to the daily you to me income report the show where I talk about making money on you to me walk you through what's working for me and teach you how to do the same thing my name is John Elder from Courserapy.com and today is Thursday January 17th 2019 in today's episode I want to talk about the promo email that I sent out yesterday look at how I crafted it how I created it the results that I got from it and sort of things you can do to sort of mirror that but before we do that let's get into yesterday's numbers so yesterday was the 16th we had 32 courses sold and made 160 $1.28 which is phenomenal especially compared to the day before that came to five dollars and four cents of course edging up a little bit higher than the average 3 something that we've been seeing lately a refunds jumped up five I think yesterday three of them were for the same person you

...more at http://Courserapy.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68