Bit betta have my money...

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Wake up fellow steemians!!! Your money is slowly being stolen from you! But you already knew this, didn't you?

Growing up poor gave me an intense desire to watch my money like a hawk. When I started to study the economy and how it affects our everyday lives, I began to see large cracks forming. If we continue down the path we've been on for the last several decades, I believe the writing is on the wall. That's what makes #btc so intriguing, and that's why I love the idea of being my own bank.

In this @dtube video, I share some tips that I've picked up along the way.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Darn them, I tell ya!! Darn them government people! Love this video! #KevinHart 😂

I wish BTC would be the answer, but I think the blockchain will develop something that isn't even developed that will be the BTC of the future.....A "coin", that is actually useful and low cost to use in every day transactions.

I totally agree with you--I'm more interested in Blockchain technology, and I think it will revolutionize the world we live in. Bitcoin has become a bit bloated, and that is why I diversify even my crypto holdings.

You got a 55.55% upvote from @ipromote courtesy of @johngabriel!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 12.66% vote... I was summoned by @johngabriel! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received gratitude of 2.55 % from @appreciator thanks to: @johngabriel.

Congratulations @johngabriel, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 4978 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $4959.61. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Very interesting work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30