[ VRChat ] WE LOST NEMO!! ( Virtual Reality )

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Every Friday we embark on a virtual expedition in VRChat! Hope you enjoy some of my favorite moments! Tune into the next stream to be a part of our next adventure!

Here's what I do:

MusicMonday- Using Ableton Live software and OBS we (the chat and I) will literally create a song together from scratch. You guys will have the final say on all the instruments, lyrics, melodies.. and at the end of the stream, I will GIVE AWAY THE SONG to my subscribers.

WildcardWednesday- Always a mystery! This day will be more open to creativity and will be different every week.

FunFriday(working title)- Gaming day. Did I mention I’m an extremely passionate gamer? I have an Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, PC, and Oculus Rift! I plan on playing a whole multitude of games with you guys, but my current faves are Overwatch, Rocket League, Echo Arena and vrChat.

Here's where you can reach me anytime:

Youtube
twitch
instagram
twitter
Patreon


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

What's happening with VR for today? Are we going to the maze again? And yeah we need to work on the Friday name but that'll come with time.

I can’t believe you couldn’t find me 😦

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66