You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Click Track Profit - New Tribe And Token Called CTPtalk

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Thanks so much man! So awesome to watch this and the history of the program....I love seeing you guys (the old school CTP members) really embracing Steem...Once I saw you embrace Steem, I knew it was the right place for CTP :)

That being said...It's going to be a process. Lots of people have misconceptions about crypto and many in CTP are hesitant to embrace it.

But we will help them, train them and do everything we can to make both communities help each other out.

Sort:  

great video giving us the background and outdoors is a good touch but feed the dogs

Thanks @jongolson, yeah it will be a process, and there is much for them to learn, but I also think that actually a majority of affiliates are very positive towards crypto since all the shutdowns and such from Paypal and their ilk, so the fact that this is crypto and they can not be shut down is something I think most of them will value a very great deal.

That being said, Steem is complicated to start with and it's important to make everything we can to make it as easy as possible for them.

I actually joined Steem in Januari of 2018 on your recommendation, but I hardly made anything for another year and it wasn't until my Wordpress blog got hacked, I think I know which plugin was at fault, but after that I just wanted something unhackable and where I didn't have to keep the site secure and all the other admin tasks, though I still have all the backups laying around somewhere.

But for me that was enough motivation to finally get over that huge learning curve that is needed to make it in Steem, and actually start learning everything I could about it, it's taken me a while and I am still sucking up all the knowledge I can, but I do also feel that I am at a point where I can really start contributing to teach also.

So if you have any use of what it took for me in your lessons and so, now you know and stay awesome man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96