Here's A Better Question....Will You Use It?

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Don't Worry Too Much About Price...Ask Yourself...Will You Use It_.png

I'm way too inexperienced to give anyone financial advice and after only a few months back in crypto I'm what you would call a 'work in progress'...

But I have noticed something that could help you on your journey too!

In today's vlog I talk about a question I do ask myself anytime I'm thinking about buying an altcoin or crypto currency...

Will I use it?

That way, the price can go up, the price can go down...Doesn't matter to me, I'm just using the token and enjoying the adventure.

And because of that, I sleep very well at night even when things are tumbling :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

A very good video Jon. What you are saying makes sense when you are just starting out. You should do more video here at Dtube as you are very good at it.

Thanks man, yeah I plan on it. Just wanna use it all. Dtube, Dlive might even start on Dmania soon ;)

How about that? I know a vlogger! You ought to consider it seriously, you are very good at it.

I'm like you, what I buy what I use. Keeps it pretty easy for me.

Thanks for a great post? (Is it still a post when you vlog?

LOL I'm not exactly sure. A post on a blog using video? I'm sure someone has a fancy word for it lol

Tumble is a great time to buy :)

Goes against every ounce of your humanity but it is lol

You got a 7.46% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @jongolson!

Utility is something that I have been thinking more about for the last couple weeks. In fact my crypto portfolio is going to get thin soon.

Good Game Plan, What good is a thing if you can't or won't use it? Reminds me of the Christmas presents I got, even though I tell everyone the same thing every year. I use only one brand of aftershave and I only wear clothes that I like to wear, but still I get smelly stuff I'll never use and pull overs I'll never wear, sounds like I'm ungrateful right? But... In reality I just hate to see people foolishly spend thier cash. I get it though lot's of people buying in to alt coins with just hope and a prayer without any understanding of the token or utility. Very good point made here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73