The CTP Book Review - Do Business Better by Damian Mason

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Flipping things up a bit this week....

As you guys know, I'm slightly addicted to reading!

And I feel it plays a MASSIVE part in our personal growth and success as entrepreneurs. So every week or two, I'll share with you a book that I'm reading, that is helping me on my journey...

And hopefully, it'll help you as well!

This is YOUR home for all things...Book related in entrepreneurship and personal growth.

I'd love to hear what you are reading as well, as I'm always looking for an excuse to go to the bookstore this weekend ;)

As for this week...Do Business Better is a complete 'no-fluff zone' book. Straight to the point and most definitely not for the warm and fuzzy emotions out there.

A quick and powerful read that'll help you...Do Business Better!

I hope you enjoy the review....


The Union Is Here!

Blockchain meets Affiliate Marketing....

=> CTP Condenser - https://www.CTPtalk.com

=> CTP Token on Steem-Engine - https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=CTP


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

I use to read a lot, and I remember moving and having 17 boxes of books to move...lol Got rid of most of them, now I just have my favs. Our library does not have one business book in it - so sad. Great post Jon!

Most of my personal library is in storage right now, as I'm in the middle of deciding where we are moving to LOL It kills me not being around my books....as weird as that sounds.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94