Let's Talk About The Twitter Hustle + Power House Creatives + Updates About My Blog + Please Rate My English

in #dtube5 years ago


What's Good Champs! It's been a long time since my last Dtube Video. Today we shall talk about some changes in my blog, The Twitter Hustle and Power House Creatives (@steemitbloggers), also I'd like you guys to rate my English for I seemed a bit nervous :( Regards Brothers!


https://steemit.com/twitter-hustle/@jonsnow1983/the-steem-twitter-hustle-profiles-1st-edition


Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png


rsz_img-20190127-wa0022.jpg

@jonsnow1983


PHC-Footer-05.gif


Stay tuned and STEEM ON!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'll give you 99% on your english. One minor error: the T in hustle is silent. Why is it there? Who knows, english is a nutty language. Otherwise your english is fine, certainly better than my spanish which is pretty much nonexistent anymore. Please don't be nervous to make more videos, you come through loud and clear. Steem on champ.

I noticed that mistake mate, you're absolutely right. It's like "whistle". That was just me trying To change your native language lol. Thanks for watching dude.

well done! You are loud and clear matey. Speaking a language out loud is a great way to practise, I also find watching films is also a good way to learn

Congratulations @jonsnow1983! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Your English is fine my friend and the great thing here is that you are trying!
Note that I cannot upvote here, as your post is now 9 days old!
Blessings!

Dear jonsnow1983:

We are SteemBet, the next generation STEEM based gaming platform. We are honored to invite you to join our first fantastic dice game, which is just the beginning of SteemBet game series. Our dividend system has now launched. The prize pool has already accumulated 2,000 STEEM and more than 60 players have participated in staking mining token SBT. A huge reward of 40,000 STEEM is awaiting! Join us NOW with other 500 STEEM users to loot HUGE dividend reward!!

SteemBet Team

Official Website
https://steem-bet.com

Discord Server
https://discord.gg/95cBN3W

Telegram Group
https://t.me/steembet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90