You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: D.Tube 0.6: Pushing it to the limit

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Thanks a lot for the great work you're doing and all your support bro! This has helped me a lot with my charity work and upcoming projects, we are all but grateful, keep up the good work!

Sort:  

This is what I call a big update.

Thank you for all the improvements, for being fair and for the fat upvotes @heimindanger!

I really like the logo. I will surely print it on my T shirts and promote Dtube here in the Philippines! Thanks @heiminganger and all the Dtube devs team...

This is one of the biggest update man.....

not only biggest update this is also valuable post.

yes d tube is amazing

yes d tube is extra ordinary

nice post I am currently login DTube and follow you

so cool nice view

Yeah, excellent update! Greatings from Venezuela @jonsnow1983 and good luck with your charity projects! :D... (Do you have any piece of advice for people who want to help more people?... Thanks!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77