I THREW MY DISC IN THE LAKE. - DTUBE DAILY #57

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey everyone!

In today's video... in today's video I throw my disc in the lake by the apartments I live in, and then I attempt to retrieve it.

I didn't plan for this to be my Daily DTube video. Originally I just wanted to throw my disc across the lake. It seemed like a great idea! Until I threw it right into the middle of the dang thing. So I went and got my niece, and we went to try and get the disc back.

It's so bloody hot out today. Just walking in the sun fills your eyes with sweat because it won't stop running down the forehead.

So here's the big question... did I get my disc back?? WATCH TO FIND OUT!

Thanks @dtube for giving me a place to upload this shenanigan. I appreciate you.

And thank you all for watching. Hope your day goes better than mine!

Cheers,
Jordan


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Aww.... rip Thunderbird, I have the same disc :D

Those things are so easy to lose, even when not throwing over lakes; The majority of my discs are found from the fairways without phone numbers or gotten from friends. And when I buy something as new, I just end up losing it, haha.

Lol. I'm still tempted to go in and see if I can fish it out. Yeah, I get a lot of my discs out of ponds, but I know what I like to through, and a Thunderbird needs to be in my bag. :) Just hadn't thrown in a while so I turned it over out of my hand. If I don't get this one back I'll try to trade for another soon. ;)

It's a good disc, one of my favorites too!

That nice mix between a Firebird and a Destroyer. :D

Lmao, "you'll get there kid..." aw, you just didn't want to go in above your waist. Don't litter man, dive in. hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62