Love Yourself - DTUBE DAILY #54

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey everyone!

In today's video I want to bring you a simple message: Love yourself. You deserve it.

It's so easy to get caught up in negative self image thoughts. Not feeling smart enough, or good looking enough, or not capable of achieving something. When you have these negative thoughts, stop it and turn it into a positive thought. Keep doing this, and over time it'll have a drastic impact on your life.

When I was around 24 I felt a shift in my self image, where I truly started believing that I was attractive. It was a pretty awesome moment when it happened, because I still remember how I felt when I realized it and my belief shifted. It really had an awesome impact on my self confidence, which lead on to a bunch of other really great things for me.

Love yourself. You Deserve it. Thank you @dtube for all the love you show your community. <3

Thanks for watching all and I hope you have a great day.

Take care,
Jordan


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Ok, where you at Jordan... I miss your videos!

I'm right here man! :P

I'm glad to hear that. Thanks for watching. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65