My Friend Kate - DTUBE DAILY #58

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey everyone!

In today's video I want to tell you the story of my friend Kate.

I'm gonna let my video speak for itself today. This one is really special to me. Hope you enjoy.

Take care everyone,
Jordan


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Haha, those mirror stuff is kind of cool, hide and seek :D

Hehe. They were cool! I loved NYC.

Happy Dtube Day

Finally got to watch this!. Very well made so far! I really like the mirror place in Brooklyn. Cooool kangaroos! What a great story of social media turned real life friendship! Very well put together man! Your best work that I've seen so far.

I appreciate that dude! Glad you enjoyed it!

You made me feel like I need to work on my editing and buy new gear haha

Hahaha. I've been editing for 2 1/2 years man. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62