Appreciate the BEAUTY around YOU! - DTUBE DAILY #16

in #dtube6 years ago


What's up DTube!

In today's video I talk all about appreciating the beauty around us all, and a couple of my favorite quotes that help keep me at peace.

There's so much crap in life that can keep us down. It's easy to let it get the best of us and become overwhelming. Sometimes we can all use a little reminder to stop, take a deep breath, look around us, and appreciate the beauty in each of our daily lives.

For me, I'm so thankful I have this beautiful lake right next to where I live, which is filled and surrounded by lovely creatures. Whenever I step out the door and see these things, I feel happier and less stressed out. I tend to spend a lot of time hanging out on the edge of this lake. I'm also so happy to be able to breathe the fresh air and feel the breeze on my face.

What are some of the beautiful things around you and in your daily life? Let me know in the comments down below!

Another beautiful thing for me is getting to create and post these DTube videos every single day! It's such a therapeutic and lovely process for me. It allows me to think about things more and flex my creative muscle a bit each day. This makes me happy. Thanks @dtube! :)

Hope you all enjoy and have a lovely day yourselves!

Take care,
Jordan


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

¡¡ good reflection !!
regards

Thanks caponetv! Have a good day!

Such a peaceful spot to talk about that topic man!! Hey, are there any frogs on the lake edges? Would love to see them if you spot any sometime?

It was man! And sadly no. I don't ever see frogs or toads on the lake. :/

Bummer. I love frogs and am always keen to see the local species :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94