DTUBE GAMING! | Clash Royale - 4700+ Ladder Gameplay! Top 6k GLOBAL! [Lvl 13]

in #dtube6 years ago


Yo guys!

Bringing you my second Clash Royale gameplay video here!

More ladder pushing today! Trying to get into the top 5,000 in the world! I've never been ranked that high before so it would be so cool to reach! Can we clutch?!

Hope you all enjoy. For some reason as the video progresses, the audio starts to get farther and farther ahead. The only thing I can think of is that the screen capture software I'm using on my phone must be recording the video at a slightly slower pace for some reason? I'm going to change software and see if I still have the issue after that.

Anyways, have a great day everyone! We'll catch you next time!

Take care,
Jordan


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65