[Part 1] Cryptocurrency Fundamentals for Newbies - What Is Cryptocurrency?

in #dtube7 years ago


This first of 8 videos provides newbies to cryptocurrency the answers to these questions:

What Is Cryptocurrency?

How Do Cryptocurrencies Work?

How Are The Cryptocurrencies Value Determined?

Why Cryptocurrency?

Keep in mind that these videos were created when Bitcoin was priced around $2,000+.

[NOTE that I own Private Label Rights to these videos and have the right to distribute them]


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Thank you I am waiting for the remaining parts eagerly

Right on! I await part 2 and so on. I really want to invest someday when I actually have monies.

Video 2 is uploaded. Takes forever for DTube to process some of these videos. #2 took a long time. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67731.65
ETH 3780.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51