MUSE WITH DTUBE: 📝 📷 RE-DEFINING YOUR DAPP GOALS, AIMS & OBJECTIVES (From a Musing.io's perspective)

in #dtube5 years ago


Some basically it's been q slow week when it comes to curating on musing.io, so I can't really point out why the musing.io's curating system seems under 40% less effective but I want to believe it's the holiday's effect, so I went on using the DAPP, but I discovered it became a frequent question and people became skeptical of using the platform as always and some people even went as far as going to discord to question the reason why they curating seems almost non-existent, this video contains my reaction towards, this



Thank you for watching, your feedback is greatly appreciated

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Now I am at office that is why I am not able to watch the full video 🤨 yes you are absolutely right people are running only discord thought they can easily find the solution with musing. Thanks for your nice speaking.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good point man! No entitlement ! Do what needs to be done to build the ecosystem , the benefits are secondary ! You really love musing man. The blockchain has spoiled us, we need to remember our digital roots 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much @dimilliz, I think let's form a basic sort of satisfaction with the dapps and derive joy from using them, I think with time, the rewards will be inevitable, yeah I love musing really

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62