How To Properly Retweet a Post & Getting Verified Crypto Accounts To Follow you (The End Result Of Very Good Retweets)

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello there @Josediccus in this video I continue my quest into bringing massive adoption to steem, reach a wider range of people and here I share you a secret of how to get bigger account to follow you, retweet your tweets and ensure we get more people to buy into steem, you can look beneath and see big account verified following me, in this video I shared some info on it.



PicsArt_02-08-06.31.39.jpg
PicsArt_02-08-06.32.22.jpg


PicsArt_02-08-06.35.32.jpg

PicsArt_02-08-06.34.27.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well done man. Need to pass the message effectively when we retweet. I think people might get too caught up in shilling that they dont communicate effectively to each person in a way that feels personalized.

When my vpn works ill be there with you on twitter buddy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah I can't wait to have you on twitter, I obviously feel the need to share this because it's important we communicate well with our retweets we never know who might be watching or reading the retweets really, obviously I aim to reach more people

I feel so left out these days 😔 i feel like a kid that is watching all the other kids play outside at recess while i have to finish my schoolwork inside...

Posted using Partiko Android

Well I don't know why twitter is blocked in china, it sucks though I however think that maybe you'd look for more plausible ways to solve the vpn problems, I hope so buddy

I can't watch movies now with my terrible wifi. Can you give bullet points of your strategies? I would love to know them.

I obviously feel the need to share this because it's important.I would love to know about it.I must be very optimistic about this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17