You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brighton Spontaneously

in #dtube5 years ago

They have public toilets? Lol I think you're just having fun going from beach to that coloured building and amazing piece of camera work there man I obviously love shooting like you people just get to stare too much in Nigeria though, overall you had fun I could tell

Sort:  

Nigerians don't like to be photographed or recorded on video. :) Nobody cares much here as long as it's in general public. If you're recording them for too long or they're the only ones around, then that may be an issue.

Yeah, damn right there @adetorrent obviously I love the beach part, it's amazing, I tell you, well done, imma have to start coming to you for classes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87