You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There is a lot of negativity in the world... Sh💩t there is a lot of negativity here! Focus on the positive!

in #dtube5 years ago

Amazing video by a quality standard, I retirated on this negativity today, I think people needs to work on their aspect of positivity to attain objectivity that'll definitely bring results. Amazing VLOG my friend.

Sort:  

Yeah bro , when I read your post it reminded me to post this, I would have probably left it on my phone. Respect bro, the negative is Bering preached loudly , we need to preach the positive even louder.

Posted using Partiko iOS

She's beyond redemption all she does now is plummet steem I myself I'm even starting to be sucked in by her charade

Yeah be carful, I got sucked in for a minute. Pivot to the positive as you do bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84