You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is It Safe to Say "If You're Not Participating in #Seven77 then You Don't Love STEEM Enough?" Actions Speak Louder than Words After All..YES?

in #dtube5 years ago

Well I'd definitely say what a brilliant video you have here, I do think everyone at a particular point in time should do something in steem's promotion, many people think the twitter promotion is about the push-ups, but that's definitely not true really, if only people can understand, however the thing is, I think we all have a role to play. You're so beautiful

Sort:  

Unfoortunately people only see the pushups, but I have also come to learn there's more to it than meets the eye. I think at this point, we all need to do as much or as little as we possibly can to promote STEEM.Push ups or otherwise.
Thanks for Stopping By & for the compliment ':)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79