You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Literally Take Steem to the Moon

in #dtube5 years ago

It's a really brilliant initiative, I don't think I'll take an air trip soon, and the closest one will be for me to climb a mountain, this is a new innovative way of talking about steem because it'll involve the significance of altitude plus the uniqueness of the location wow.

Sort:  

Maybe consider a hot air balloon ride...

Pretty cool eh? If that mountain is over 391.8 m high, then you will hold the new record for challenge #2! Heck, you could just add an entry for the fun of it even if it isnt a record. It will help inspire others to go higher!

Thanks for resteeming!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah I definitely shared on twitter too, people could take a cue from this, it's another way of promoting steem, wow what a record already to compete with

Thanks for promoting on twitter. I still can't get my VPN working =( No twitter for me yet...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55