Sort:  

Awww cheers mate. @josediccus... since I met you through a friendly whales initiative (I can't remember who it was right now) to empower people to get to know each other, I've known I have met a brother from another mother! A fellow poet of high quality and a kindred spirit. I'm honored to know you mate :)

Much love & creativity brother! I hope to read many more of your poems... and maybe encourage you to perform some in my up coming competition.

peace :)

Truth is meeting you was even more splendid for me because I don't think I've ever seen someone so supportive and appreciative of my works then and even your contents were more than superb, the best at all time, I'm glad I met you buddy, welcome to 777

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79