You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Poet - "Who never gives up" - Poetry Piece dedicated to @josediccus - Your-Poet (Part of LINKSEVEN77) Project which loves to dedicate

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

My goodness, this is amazing, you just blew me away there with the brilliant piece I love the ryhme and the scheme, it's so amazing to see your charisma, i never had this charisma myself, this is totally beautiful buddy, and I'm sharing to twitter, well done and thank you so much buddy for dedicating this one, wow

Sort:  

Thank you so much brother for your kind and warm response and words. And in my opinion it's an small effort to appreciate whatever you are doing in this Economy. Keep up and stay blessed brother. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69