Discovering The Essence Of Choices Based On Long-term Satisfaction Or Fufilment

in #dtube5 years ago


Our various stages in lives comes with different choices because with youthfulness we tend to go for things that will thrill us for just a short period, in short, youthfulness brings the motto you only live once but with age, you'd realise this isn't true, with age you tend to realise that you're living for someone, who you're responsible to. This person could be a mother, a child or even a father who now depends on you to keep living. In this video I discuss it all.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello..my name is bukky from Nigeria..can I know you please..great post you got

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah, sure I'm Joseph, I'm from Nigeria too

Can I get your other sm handles if you dont mind .Thank you 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Fb handle is Joey Percival Ikechukwu

Thanks much..glad to meet you on this exciting platform

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78