Sort:  

Hmmm, they're sort of cute, but also sort of creepy. Not sure I'd 100% trust those guys. Especially if there were 7 or 8 of them working together.
DTube doesn't work well for me, never has. Most people find that. It's barely adequate. Somebody really needs to come along and do it better, and DTube will crumple and disappear. Until then, we re-upload, we try again, we manually add a thumbnail, and so on. :)

A pack of hungry feral dogs could mess you up and look really cute doing it! It's better than nothing I guess. Storage is the biggest part of the equation.

They look very fit and energetic, even happy. All siblings or is it some common mix... long-legged... spotted... Very nice dogs, I wonder if they would let you touch them, but it’s probably not a good idea

If you keep moving they will keep their distance somewhat. If I was to stop they would rub up against me and lick me. They can have all sorts of diseases and parasites. I't sad

Yeah... They are probably still very young and hence the energy level... i assume they feed on garbage.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you joshman! You've just received an upvote of 26% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you joshman! You've just received an upvote of 11% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you joshman! You've just received an upvote of 32% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Congratulations @joshman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.
You got more than 800 replies. Your next target is to reach 900 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello joshman!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77