Sort:  

You can sell if people want to buy ;) the DIYToken has no real value because we don't have a fitting business plan to increase value. But that will come in future someday. Thx for your patience

Gimme 60% of the total supply and I write you - or rather me 😄 - the best business plan you can imagine 😉
.. hold on, wait a sec, that's exactly what Ripple did 🙄🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

@jozef230 We have to create a demand first. Steem Engine is missing market makers. But once there's a real use case you don't wanna sell them 😉 if you do, what's your offer? I'm gonna buy them all 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I know but in future I want to sell sometimes my tokens😀 I have only 12 DIY tokens. Cumulate long term😀 but thank you for stopping.

Posted using Partiko Android

@jozef230 ok, let me know! I'll be there to buy them 😎 Or you place an order on Steem Engine and let the (not yet existing) market decide

Posted using Partiko Android

@jozef230 now that I'm rich in Palcoins I'm gonna buy your DIYs 🤑 what's your offer?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha! I see today 170% up! Yestarday I think buy but I buy DEC😀 DIY is my😀 Look SPT splinterlands I feel good vibration🤑

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84