DTube Emergency!!!

in #dtube6 years ago

DTUBE-UPLOAD-ISSUES.gif

Calling all DTubers. Repeat Calling ALLLLLLLLLL DTubers.

So my problem still remains. I have tried and tried and tried to upload this video. I have consulted posts on steemit, checked the DTube videos from @valorforfreedom, I have spoken to other steemit members and even had a chat with @louisthomas on YouTube.

I have followed everything everyone said. I have reduced the file size, I have scaled down the resolution, exported to MP4, taken the frame rate down to 30fps, followed each step not jumping ahead, uploaded video, then uploaded snap, then entered details. Everything seems ok. I get all my green ticks for each step, hit submit then the same error message every single time. Error while submitting to blockchain!!!

This is driving me insane and is preventing me from becoming a user and promoter of the DTube platform. I know it is in its early stages but this really is a serious problem that will prevent any form of mass adoption. Can someone PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE offer some help on this. There has to be a solution to the problem.

I have now posted several times about this issue but as I am new my blog posts go unseen and totally ignored. I really dont know what else to do. I am trying to be a part of the community here but cannot move forward with my use of the platform so cannot begin to transition away from YouTube yet.

Thanks steemians, I look forward to your words of wisdom :)

https://steemit.com/steemiteducation/@valorforfreedom/8psehmc9

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56