You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Central Banks Buying Bitcoin + Yellow Vest French Bank Run

in #dtube5 years ago

Is it bad that I want a run on all the major banks, I want the EU to collapse, I want the dollar to collapse, I want the gold market to collapse (for a short period to flush out the corruption), I want vast amounts of money to flow into crypto, gold and silver to bounce back and then for wealth and power to be redistributed. Distributed more evenly to people who deserve it. To people who want to do good in the world and work towards a sustainable way of living that benefits us all. I want the redistibuted wealth to be used to advance humanity collectively rather than for war and destruction that ultimately kills humanity and wreaks havoc on our amazing planet.

I hope, I sincerely hope that this is the beginning of the crypto revolution. Please please please let us see this happen 🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71