You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INVITATION FOR YOUTUBERS

in #dtube5 years ago

Greetings, dtubeforum

Well cool this proposal from you. I found the idea excellent, because with this disclosure, we give the feedback that dtube gives us. It's a very good project that is helping everyone to put their ideas together, interact in here and gain visibility and a little money from it.

I'm trying to do my part. I always promote my dtube videos on twitter and facebook.

Now, I will give upvote, comment, give rest in this post from you and spread it on twitter.

I hope I can help.

Good night!!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your great support @julisavio it is amazing to see how much the whole community stands behind this project and how many active users like you doing their part spreading the word about DTube Forum. Best greetings from Barcelona

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87