My submission to linkseven77

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello folks, good morning, everyone.

This is my intro video for @nathanmars' Linkseven77 project.

In it, I talk a little about myself, the reason I want to get into the project, 7 key words that describe me and the projects I like and participate more often.

Who I mentioned in the video:
@nathanmars, @behelen, @siamcat, @casagrande, @brazilians, @votovzla, @dtubedaily, @dcooperation, @tasteem

Thank you @iamjadeline for help me with tips to make this video!

Thanks and I hope you like it !!!

Youtube Link:

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for mentioning us. ☺

Thank you too

Ahhh esse era vídeo que você queria fazer!!!! Que great!!!

Muito obrigado, danny!

Ola querido, parabéns pelo seu vídeo de introdução.

Ficou bem legal!

Obrigado, senhorita Renata!!!

Thank you for mentioned me and @tasteem. Like you video, well done 🌻

It's interesting to learn something new about you!
To make your own rules and follow them - I appreciate such qualities in people.
Thank you for sharing!

Thank you too for look and coent my video, Helena!!!!

Boa, Juliano! Tem muito projeto bom, só tem que achar o pessoal :D Obrigado por compartilhar e pela citação ;)

Isso mesmo, man. Eu gosto desses que citei, pois ajudam o pessoal á evoluir.... Obrigado e bom dia

Great video @julisavio Enjoyed hearing more about you and your perspective :) Very nice! I love your little dog too ♥

Thank you for your kindly words, deepsouth...

Welcome sir love from india

thank you

Nice video ! What language is this ?

thank you, man!!! Its portuguese language of Brazil!!!!!

Thank you so much for sharing with us more about you. Empathy is a blessing in disguise although yes it does incur some 'suffering' but once we manage to handle the emotion, we can express empathy without suffering. Love to know you more. 👍 😉

Greetings, honey Jadeline

I igree, but, i am learning this thing that you tell me :D

Thank you a lot for look and comment my video!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61