Cultural Dances --- Chapter 1 --> Russian Dance

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello people, good morning to all

I will start a series of cultural dances from some countries and I started with Russia.

For this, I called @clixmoney, founder of @dcooperation, which has a very cool project, as you know and my dear @behelen. Both are from Russia and have lived in the same city.

Besides them, my dog ​​named Miya (excellent dancer) and @alexandrecseco, who, even looking Russian, but is Brazilian. In his blog, he tells us an endless story about what led him to the hospital, as well as talking about general issues in Brazil, showing how his family is important and frequently putting his physical work into actfit. I recommend reading him blog so that you are proficient in the Portuguese language of Brazil.

I hope you enjoy it and I wish you all a good day !!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Auwww que cool. Faz um vídeo comigooo!! Quero dançar funny também!!!!

Obrigado Danny, pode deixar que chamo você para um dos vídeos!

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 73% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

Great dance!
This is the famous Russian song "Kalinka-Malinka" (from the name of berries "viburnum" (калина) and " raspberry" (малина)).
Thank you for this video!!!😍😍

thank you for your information, Elena.

I always thank you for your participation, with all the affection of the world!

hahah you dance so cool guys , @clixmoney also is so talented lol :D

haha, thanks a lot. I did my best. lol ☺

thank you, little and charming Adele.
We dance fine, but, my little dog Miya is the best!!! :D

eheheh yes absolutely right ! Miya is the best dancer

Hahaha... Ficou muito bom @julisavio... Show!

Obrigado!

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

obrigado, man!!!! :D

Thanks a lot for such positive video, it's really cool, funny and positive. ☺

How nice that you liked it, man !! Thank you!

Bom dia querido. Bem legal essa exposição cultural da dança.

Espero poder participar de uma!!!

Xauxau

Ola renata, claro. Chamarei você para um também!!

Muito obrigado!

This is cool, I have probably seen this dance moves in the opening ceremony of soccer world cup... Nice vlog blog and say hi to Miya ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you, man!!! Yes, i think its much appreciated dance in Russia. Miya is here, under my feet. I will tell her :D

That's awesome video . the Moves! love it so positive.

thank you a lot for look and comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95