You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube - The End Of Mainstream Social Media IS HERE! - How Steemit Is Changing The World (with Stephen Kendal)

in #dtube6 years ago

Yeah I can't wait until everyone leaves YouTube and migrates over to here. Those a-holes de-monetize all my videos simply because they're political. They're factual and just honest discussion but they still de-monetize them!...grrr

Sort:  

That would be sick. I actually have an article with a similar sentiment if you would like feel free to check it out.
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@cryptkeeper17/the-bloodless-american-fiscal-revolution

Awesome writing ! And so damn spot on. So much said in so little words man. I resteemed it...;)

You are very kind I greatly appreciate your sentiment. Thank you so much for the comment have a Merry Christmas and a stellar 2018!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23