DTube EXCLUSIVE: #OnlyTheBeginning Content Reel (IT'S FINALLY HERE!)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


HERE IT IS.

My #OnlyTheBeginning Content Reel showcasing some of the epic destinations and short travel films that I have in the works from places that I've visited since moving to the coast of Mexico to film and photograph.

This edit took me weeks to put together and truly best represents what my countless long nights are spent doing! Filming, taking photos, exploring, and learning during the day, and then editing and creating more at night.

Also, I want to give a huge shoutout to my buddy Nick who filmed some of the content in the edit and also contributed to the editing process and was a boss in the sound design of this reel. This truly is our reel, as we'll be collaborating on other projects coming up, and he also came down here to Mexico, which allowed us to get a number of these shots with each other in them.

I hope y'all enjoy this reel as much as I enjoyed making it. Hopefully this is the coolest 2 minutes that you spend today!

So stoked for some of my supporters and friends here on Steemit to see this, as this explains why I'm sometimes on and off on posting and also why I'm always filming my daily DTube videos at 3am!

So @dtube, @curie, @onelovedtube, @emergehealthier, @cam.mcfarlane, @kenmelendez, @gray00, @purepinay, and many others, this is for y'all!

Keep it epic my friends!

-Jumpmaster

Music: "Reverie" (Illenium feat. King Deco)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Epic dude, sorry I haven't been on steem in so long!

All good man! Appreciate you!

Absolutely epic. WOW! @captainbob you need to check out @jumpmaster 's great work. Amazing job here, man. It's crazy that a 2 minute video can take weeks to edit but it sure was worth it. Please keep on mentioning me in your posts and enjoy the rest of your weekend :)

Thanks man! Haha yeah, editing videos takes forever, even hundreds of hours sometimes...even though the product is only a few minutes long :/
But I'm so stoked that you liked it! Appreciate the support Ken!

If I can upvote this video a million percent, I would!!!

I was smiling while watching it and I suddenly have goosebumps. What else can I say! Seriously, I love this video!

Am very proud of you! Am so happy to see you're still here and doing great. High five! 👏👏♥️

You are the best! Thank you so much! That means a ton, like I said in my 100th vid, you were one of the first to support me here on Steemit, and it's so cool to see where we're at now, and that I'm able to finally show y'all what I create apart from just the quick daily videos. I'm so stoked that you liked it. Also, thank you so much for the kind gift that you sent me and for the re-steem! You rock friend!

So prooooo!!!! Watched it like 3 times already :D

Haha same here! I can't stop watching it 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Super smooth :D The guy got skills

Yoooo! Thank you so much! That’s the goal! That it gets you hype and you want to watch it more than once. Appreciate you!!

I don't normally resteem posts because I was always afraid that it's taking away the originality of my blogs but this one deserves to be resteemed. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey, hope you are having a nice day!

We stopped by to invite you to participate in the "Caption this photo" and "Finish this story" contests and win prizes worth 12 Steem!

Also check out 1Ramp on Android and Web.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11