DTube Exclusive Video #47: Just Made My First Delegation to DTube!

in #dtube6 years ago


THERE IT IS FAM! My first delegation, as I promised in a previous video, after hitting the 150 Steem Power mark, and I'm so stoked for it to be to @dtube. Giving a little something back to the platform that has given a whole lot to me, and like I always say...this is only the start!

Also, I give a few tips for those delegating for the first time. The process might be a little confusing, but a bunch of fellow Steemit members have drawn up helpful guides describing how to delegate. Also, as I mention in the video, I personally would only use methods that utilize SteemConnect and have you log in to process the delegation, just for the added security.

I know 50 SP might not seem like much, but it's 1/3 of my total SP, and so it means a lot to me, which is why I couldn't think of a better platform to delegate it to than Dtube.

And if we all delegate as much as we can afford, the sum of our individual delegations can create a large effect. So no delegation is too small!

That's all I've got for today, and as always, keep it epic fam!

-Jumpmaster


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Another, and lot better way ( in my opinion ) to delegate is via Vessel wallet.

What does that do man? Never heard of that before

Hi there! I just upvoted you, I am a semibot that sometimes vote on great content or sometimes just Create useful content. I am helping @cheetah , @FollowForUpvotes , @minnowSupport , @steemgigs , @dropahead #bots and other users right now for making the steem more helpful to new users. Contact me if you want me to follow on your content or comments. If you have any query then please contact me. You can always send me SP or SBD so i can keep helping you indirectly by helping these awesome bots.



Do not forget to Follow @jeevanot, I actually create content as HUMAN.
Random Gift Photo For Your Better Mood: Click It!

It's a wallet for steem. to send steem. vote for witness, witness proxy, delegation. custom json etc.. https://github.com/aaroncox/vessel/releases

Ah ok, cool I'll check it out. Thanks man!

Congratulations on your first delegation! It is always great to give to the community that supports you.

Thanks Emerge! Absolutely, I totally agree

Nice post
Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21