DTube Exclusive Video #109: "Attention" by Charlie Puth a Capella and Next Travel Film Update!

in #dtube5 years ago


Figured I’d completely strip it down to a cappella and do some song covers for y’all! Starting off with a very quick pre-chorus and chorus of “Attention” by Charlie Puth today. Kept it a short one today because I also wanted to talk about things coming up like my brand new travel edit which is dropping in 3-4 days! Also, tomorrow I will be doing a full song a cappella, so keep an eye out for that because it’s one that I love singing. SO MUCH epic stuff coming very soon, and I’ll keep y’all posted as it does!

ALSO! Big announcement in 2 weeks that is truly life changing and I cannot wait to share with y’all!

Keep it epic and I’ll see y’all in the next one!

-Jumpmaster


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome stuff man. It’s fun to see your journey unfold here on Steem. Pretty cool that you can sing a capella. Looking forward to what you have next 💯👊🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you Ken! Hope all is well with you man! Stoked for y’all to hear the full a capella cover that I’m putting out tomorrow!

Loved it, looking forward to your next a cappella!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you Emerge! Appreciate you! By the way, saw that you’re in the top 500 for drug wars! Keep it up 💯💯

Thanks, the battles has me changing strategies. I hope to get back in the top 500 again.

Posted using Partiko Android

I hear that. You got this Emerge! 💯💯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98