Do You remember me?..... Hello again :)

in #dtube5 years ago

Hi everybody

I will introducé myself again, just little,
Soon I will tell you what I was doing all this time. It's already a year.... Year ago I was last time here on @steemitcommunity....

51535138_787996108205485_859849424707256320_n.jpg

I'm living in Nederlands since 2009. I'm polish girl with 3 beautiful children.

This is my baygirl Vanessa
51838876_785613615128644_1197726431640027136_n.jpg

If you enjoy please #Follow me 😁I will find you 😛
#Upvote if you think it's worth it 🤔
#Comment if you have something nice to say, please don't be rude ❤ with love your good friend Justyna.

@hr1 @pharesim 😚 @uwelang @vlamir @chivesz @dobartim @davidamsterdam @mrgranville @hectorjoachim @meesterboom @gavvet @adsactly
• Vote @thecryptodrive @reggaemuffin and @adsactly-witness for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. They are kind people who will represent you well.

Sort:  

Wow! It's been a while! I was wondering if you would ever come back on.
Have you been doing ok?

Welkom terug, misschien dat de steemitmamas iets voor je is. Het heeft een discord

Still as lovely as ever :0)

hey there !!! thank you :)

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Im not new I had just small pauze from steemit...

Welcome to Steem justynatina! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hi @justynatina, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @vlamir doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @alamir ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Hi @checky yhank you for info, I didn't know that he doesn't exist on Steem.

Welcome back

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello new Steemian!!!😊👋
I want to thank you to join this platform during this Steem low value period.
I am @moncia90 and I am a Partiko Ambassador and Mentor as you can read from this post.
So I would like to introduce you to this dapp, that will help you to grow better and faster on Steem Blockchain. There you have the possibility to collect Partiko Points that you can redeem for upvotes. The way to collect points is easy to understand: upvote, comment and write post with the app.

I decided to use Partiko to make friends and have fun on the Steem blockchain. You should as well! Here’s my invite link: https://partiko.app/referral/moncia90, you will get 3000 Partiko Points for sign up bonus, and you can exchange them into Steem token!

If you are interested in the app reply to this comment or write to me on Discord!!!
😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, Don't remember you but wont forget you now, Welcome .

hahah nice to hear :)

Hello again darling

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94