Mentality OR Emotion, Which should overrule?

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


For me it think it's Emotion!!

What you feel should definitely be the one to regulate how you think. Watch vlog to see my reasons why.

Also let me know which you think should overrule in the comment below.

...

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS
@k-banti


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

We are emotional animals.
With out art and love, there’s not much point.
This is a theme I want to tap in a bit with a future film I’d like to make.
Nice one @k-banti

Thanks @ashtv

Would be looking forward to seeing it 😊

Hello K,
How are you bro? Superb video! You make some very interesting points - you are a great communicator!

I highly recommend you (and every one) checkout Sadhguru - a truly enlightened guru who shares the highest and most practical wisdom for all - whatever your question, search it on his channel - I think you will be astounded by his approach to life, business and spirituality.

https://www.youtube.com/user/sadhguru

Keep well - upvoted and resteemed :D

Yeah I'm familiar with Sadhguru 😊

Thank you @icedrum for recommending him once again 😁

Haha excellent - that is fantastic K! ... Sadhguru really is the man!

Have a great day buddy :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97