Original Bossa Nova-esque Riff (DTubeSnapX)

in #dtube5 years ago


I wrote this riff awhile ago, and still don't really know what to do with it, so I figured I'd lay it down for fun. Some smooth Bossa Nova chords for easy listening.

This tune was inspired by Rex Orange County's song "Sunflower":

Thanks for stopping by, Steemians! <3

vision2025cropped.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus
Sort:  

When I read the bossanova -esq I wasn't expecting much. But after listening, I am impressed! It's crispy and smooth. Perfect for a relaxing morning!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks very much!!

Hi, @k0wsk1!

You just got a 4.5% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Very soothing melodies and you played it great. I cannot stop and say that your guitar looks amazing!

Thanks for sharing it with us!

Hey thanks so much for checking it out! :)

Sweet tunes! Such a nice smooth jam😀 i’ve been showing my kids that are the same age group as you. Nice....... #dtubesnapcomentplus

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks again for your kind words and support, @deepsouthpiddlin!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94