You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Future of the Freewrite House - 2

in #dtube5 years ago

Maaaarch Madnesssss! :D It's getting closer ~ hopefully enough people are interested! Last madness in November, I gave all of my liquid rewards to #hayrunners -- that fundraising is over now, so I'm thinking all liquid rewards for my March posts can go towards the big March Madness prize. :D

I will join in with the FreeRead at some point, I promise. Silence will be found, and nerves will be silenced. 😂

The Literary Talent is intriguing! I've gotten lazy and have only been posting #freewrite and #actifit posts lately, need to get my brain functioning for a proper short story again. And I love the idea of artwork prompts for short stories/freewrites!!

And I loooove the we-writes! I look forward to them every time! :)

Sort:  

That is fantastic!!! I am going to do a March Madness post latest tomorrow. This year has been running away from me!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87