Lemonade || Sometimes Plans Go Awry

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Consistency is key They say. So I thought I’d finally get with the programme and follow a well laid out plan. The Universe didn’t get the memo....or maybe it did.

What do you do if your plan gets busted? Do you fix it or work around it?

sign off GIF.gif

Images & Videos are from my Photo Gallery unless stated
Apps Used: Canva.com, ezgif.com, MojiPop


The Communities

OneLoveDtube_Logo._largepng01 4.png
diy_icon2_smaller 2.png
freewritehouse 8.jpg
@OneLoveDTube
@DIYTube
@FreeWriteHouse
20180515_114104_0001 1.png
team malaysia.png
qurator.png
3EF813B22AE54C05B9DA750E1F1FEA60.png
@steemitmamas
TeamMalaysia
@qurator
@thealliance


The DApps

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnG7HeS3ZeDAicn9U 1 1.png
esteem 1 1 1.png
download 2 1.png
appics.jpg
Actifit
esteem
steempeak
Appics
dtube Logo_Black.png
ulogs.png
PAL 1.png
dtube
Ulogs
PALnet

▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Lemonade with some vodka sounds about right! Great to see you back and creating. And you're right, consistency is the key to success in anything! :)

Yeshhh
That will definitely add the magic to the lemonade 🤣

I am always amazed at how consistent you are
And now you also on YT right? I gotta go look for your channel

Maybe have not reach them (the universe) strengthen the signal :)...erm....depend on the situation sometime able to fix sometime work around it... <3

Must get antenna 😂🤣

Yeah I am working on phone
But still prefer laptop
Guess the more I die my phone the more I could get used to it
But still keeping my fingers crossed my laptop will come home soon 😁

Oh no!! Your poor computer! O:
I once had a cell phone battery expand to where I was afraid it was going to explode, but never a laptop. Though it DOES overheat something fierce! >.>

Fingers crossed this is the last time
And it is going to behave

Cue music 🎶 Don’t it always seems to be that you don’t know what you have til it’s gone 🎶
So I will probably take much better care of it 😅

Right? We are so dependent on our electronics nowadays. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99