And Then I Got A DJI Osmo Pocket

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Woke up to a nice little surprise this morning. There was a tiny box on my bed. Not a ring, but something even better. Something I have been eyeing for some time now.

Just to be clear, story always comes first, and the rest adds to it. Having said that, I do research cameras and video editors very often. Sure, I would love to up my game but there are always things that is just a little bit more important.

But today, I own one of these babies. I took my Lil pressie for a spin... literally, in doors and outdoors to test it out. Let's just say, I am very happy.

Hey, thank you for dropping in and hanging out.

Cheers,
Sh33la


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @priyanarc.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Yummy!!
Thank you for the cake :D

Well, well, that's so cool. I think I want one now. Thanks to you.

It will get some getting used to
But it is very cool
And the price is good for what it can do compared to what's in the market :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97