WeWrite Filth

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey There SteemVerse Friends,

While everyones speaks of PewdiePie's move to a blockchain and not ours, I am doing a Free WeRead/WeSpeak :)

Head on over here to find out more.

I have been trying to get my daughter to get back to Steem. When she started, she was sketching. But schoolwork along with choir and cheerleading started taking up a lot of her time. I have been trying to ease her back in since there are so many different interests that you can explore with all the different DApps.

Here, we tackle a FreeRead together. I was nervous, she even more so. We took the prompt "Filth" and just went with the flow. Mistakes and all, no edits. You can see my daughter flabbergasted towards the end on the turn the story took. We had fun though.

Thank you so much for watching.

Images & Videos are from my Photo Gallery unless stated

I Truly Appreciate Your Time Here :)

Till We Meet Again Over Text, Pics, Videos, Maybe Even Coffee ....

Live Life Loud & Steem On

❤️sh33la

kaerpediem gif.gif

p5p47rr5jt.gif

@SteemitMamas || @TheAlliance || @FreeWriteHouse || @Qurator || @OneLoveDtube || @DRisers



PHC-Footer-05.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I could never freestyle like this. Nice one.

It was a little nerve wrecking
With a freewrite I will finish typing then go fix it to make sense
But perhaps it will get better, the brain will be trained to go in a flow :)

This is fantastic!! I love it so much! I think we are going to offer this from now on as an option!

THANK YOU!!!!

Yay :)
I hope the stories get more flare as I practice this new style 😊

I forgot. Does your daughter have her own account? We need to send some SBI your way :)

I have to tell her this
She was so nervous
I think you could tell in the video
At the end of it, I told her she did good. I was surprised 😊
It’s @artik but Marianne can I have you as the other
She is still finding her rhythm and until she gets back into the game it will be a waste

And thank you so much 💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽

She did great!!! That is a difficult thing to do - remember, she didn't tell stories to a bunch of kids when they were little 🤪 and you also have the radio background up your sleeve. She did excellently and the two of you worked well together!!

Thank you <33
She did do great:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77