It's My Party || Three Gifts For Me

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


I am making a pact with myself. I am going to make this year count. It is almost like starting from scratch, so wish me luck.

Hey, thank you for dropping in and hanging out. Truly appreciated.

Cheers,
Sh33la


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Thank you for this wonderful article.

I've also shared your post in the Steem Malaysia Community Page on Facebook, hoping to give you the extra exposure because of its good content. Feel free to join this community page is you wish!

I hope by doing this, more content creators/bloggers/vloggers will get to know this wonderful platform we both thrive in. :)

Keep creating awesome content!

Thank you so much @zord189
Glad you liked it
That is encouraging :D

Happy Birthday, Mama 🍰🎂🍰🎂

Thank you @thekitchenfairy 😀
If I was closer I would have got you to bake me a cake for I bet it would have been absolutely yumzzzzz

That's the attitude! Happy birthday, I know you are going to make your wishes come true! BTW.. I have also picked cheesecake several times for my b-day. Once I baked it myself. Once I bought a piece and ate it all by myself at the park...jummy.

Posted using Partiko Android

I see you are a cheesefreak too hahaha
I cannot get enough of cheese ...yummzzzz
Thank you so much the encouragement
That felt good 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76