FreeWrite On DTube - The Plan

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey There SteemVerse Friends,

I have been giving some thought on how to present my Free Writes on DTube. And @mariannewest along with @d00k13 are working on something similar. You can find out more here. This is going to be fun because the more the merrier.

Also, isn't that DTubeFamily777 logo so cool? It's made by @zainenn who I think will also like this initiative because it is similar to REA(D) but with original stories.

Can't wait for this to take off ;)

Images & Videos are from my Photo Gallery unless stated

I Truly Appreciate Your Time Here :)

Till We Meet Again Over Text, Pics, Videos, Maybe Even Coffee ....

Live Life Loud & Steem On

❤️sh33la

Communities That Help Me Grow

@SteemitMamas || @TheAlliance || @FreeWriteHouse || @Qurator || @onelovedtube

IMG_0566.PNG

PHC-Footer-05.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I like this idea! I’ll have to follow along and watch your next video to see how this will look. It’s a very interesting concept...to make a freewrite into video form.

I can see you making short films. You have such a fun family!

I already created the first... do check it out...
And let me know what you think :D
You da best @crosheille
Thank you for the encouragement <3

Well I see you really wanted to make it work, your introductions move was hilariously legendary hahsha, but I do hope to see your short films really on dtube

Thank you so much @josediccus
I am excited too to see where this will go :)

Brilliant! Can't wait to see your next video of the story video. Yay!

I know you already did
And I am terribly late with the reply ...
So sorry :D
Now helping my son too is taking up some time ....
No. 3 has promised to help out with the editing... so will have to work out a schedule for them so they don't use this as an excuse not to hit their books :D

It is great you picked dtube for your project sounds fun.
I thought at first something was up with your right arm. That strap.
Anyway, can't wait to see where this leads you.
Combining is a great idea. :)

hahaha
It's my handbag...
A habit.. it's always around my shoulders
Thank you @rebeccabe <3

So, what is a "Freewrite"? Is it like a creative brainstorm session?

Hey there @vrrom

We have a community of Free Writers here on the SteemVerse. Click on the FreeWrite tag you can read a tonne :D
Basically a Free Write is, you are given a prompt (could be a word or a sentence), you set the timer (for us it is normally 5 minutes) and then you just type away whatever comes to mind. Most of us clean up grammar and spelling once the buzzer goes off before posting it. There are some amazing stories that have come out of these FreeWrites.
Some of our Writers have even published books. Pretty impressive huh?

Do check out the tag, or head on over to the @FreeWriteHouse or @mariannewest who is custodian of the Free Write prompts :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95