It's A Great Time To Get On Board The Steem Train

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey There SteemVerse Friends,

Today I went to visit a friend who is also on Steem. @vangie just hasn't been very active after her first couple of months. She always felt that she wasn't good at writing. So much has changed in this one year though, don't you think? I have asked her to come back and try her hand at the DApps that will work for her, starting off with #share2steem

Here's is a good tutorial on how to use #share2steem

If you have other DApps you think might work for someone who is just starting on their journey here, please let me know :)

Images & Videos are from my Photo Gallery unless stated

I Truly Appreciate Your Time Here :)

Till We Meet Again Over Text, Pics, Videos, Maybe Even Coffee ....

Live Life Loud & Steem On

❤️sh33la

kaerpediem gif.gif

p5p47rr5jt.gif

@SteemitMamas || @TheAlliance || @FreeWriteHouse || @Qurator || @OneLoveDtube || @DRisers



PHC-Footer-05.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I can't play the video where I am but is really good that educate her to come back here. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, we are still going back and forth since there are so many new developments but she has already successfully set up share2steem

Thank you for the encouragement :)

My pleasure!

If only there was enough money

We are getting there :D

yes! Be strong. Everything will be good in time. We just need to stick together and work on getting it up and running the best we can :D

Yes I am all in
I know many complain of DTube... but I believe those involved are doing the best they can within their capacity
Thank you so much @sergiomendes for the encouragement

Yeah. Still a lot of improvements to come. But if we work with what we have we will get there sooner than later 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I hear you
And coming from someone who has been on for so long, it is encouraging to see your believe and support
Thank you... I need to hear it every now and then
Because sometimes when I am trying to watch something, the buffering is killing and then, sometimes it won't even play.... so I need to keep coming back to check and no surprise I will miss some along the way...

But I will persevere.... just like you .... :)

Yeah. People will be regretting in the future they haven't stayed here with us

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @kaerpediem, this is an amazing post with a lot of

  • inspiration
  • motivation and
  • creativity in it!

You have been curated by the @ddaily curation team and we are grateful that you shared your work with us.

If you want to know more about the @ddaily family - then please check out our channel and
do not hesitate to connect with us via discord. You can find the link at the botton of every post of us!

THE POWER IS IN THE PEOPLE!

image.png

Thank you so much
I have a big smile on my face :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11