You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TELL US IN A SHORT VIDEO - WHY DO YOU THINK DTube FORUM IS THE PLACE TO BE

in #dtube5 years ago

I am seriously thinking of being there if time and finances permit
I am not sure how I missed the previous videos, including yesterdays
But I will go check it out in a bit to see what are the things I missed
Will try and put a short video together :D

Sort:  

Let's cross fingers we are soon out of this market depression... WOOW @kaerpediem that would be just amazing if you could make it here to Barcelona next year, let's stay positive. Thank you for your support and contributing to the project, really appreciate to have you with us! Best wishes from Barcelona

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61