You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 406: Why I never powered down in nearly 3 years.

in #dtube5 years ago

I didn't realise you had started out awkward at vlogging... you do a good job of it
Your message is always clear and there's a takeaway... at least for me.
A lot of the things you said made sense, those who stayed... I guess I would feel that way in the future when it starts picking up again, the ones who were here would be my first go to, but I would still reach out to the newbies for I know what it is like (I already do that within my capacity)
I have a good feeling about Steem, mostly for the community...
I have always needed a little bit more than monetary gains in anything I do, even in the real world and have walked away from big money when my heart isn't in it... (hmmmm, might explain why I am still not rich hahaha)
So, for now I am good sticking it out here on Steem, as long as the Steemians who have now become like friends are here :)

Thank you for your believe in Steem, for this too is definitely another reason that keeps me here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97