Do The Hustle || #60SecondsOfSteem

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey There SteemVerse Friends,

Have you voted for your favourite videos yet? Go check out the videos and pick your favourites. This is the link to @surfermarly.

My favourites so far are @ashtv and @travelit. I haven't finished watching everything as yet but will get through them all by today. Go and give the videos some love :)

And to find mine amongst the 30 over videos This is My World

Images & Videos are from my Photo Gallery unless stated

I Truly Appreciate Your Time Here :)

Till We Meet Again Over Text, Pics, Videos, Maybe Even Coffee ....

Live Life Loud & Steem On

❤️sh33la

kaerpediem gif.gif

p5p47rr5jt.gif

@SteemitMamas || @TheAlliance || @FreeWriteHouse || @Qurator || @OneLoveDtube || @DRisers



PHC-Footer-05.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for including mine in the list @kaerpediem, chuffed you like it.
@travellit’s is awesome too, I’m a fan!

(I’ll upvote your post shortly, waiting for my vote worth to climb before I have another voting spree. Last few days totally drained it)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good luck @ashtv
I honestly do like yours... so much so I shared it on Twitter today :D

That’s fantastic, thank you! Glad it’s been used as it’s intended - outside the blockchain!

Just properly watches your video about the ‘hustle’ - so true, I’m not comfortable in doing it either, but there no harm in tagging on a comment (where someone actively expresses they liked your video) where they can go to support your work.
But I’ve seen some are getting a bit daft like spamming unknown people on discord. Urgh.

But yes, in the end it’s great fun and it’s found me so many more new connections on Steemit :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah I got some of those too
You are in the Top 5 and rightfully so
Let's see how this pans out
You are right, I had a lot of fun putting it together too
And nice to get to know you... :D

Thank you so much friend! Your support means so much to us! ❤️🙏 We all are winners, cuz we are all trying to promote steem! 💚

Posted using Partiko iOS

That is so true... I am so happy that there are a few campaigns out there to bring Steem to the world
Fingers crossed, 2019 will be the year :D
All the best ;D

is it possible to use this on steemcasting? -- if so can you fill this out so i have permission to useit -- http://smarturl.it/steemcasting-ok -- i'll be going around asking all the #sixtysecond massive -- i'm hoping to get a block of sixty to play out in at a variety of times in the day! :)

Of course :) It would be an honour
So you want this video or the #sixtysecond entry?

the sixtysecond one thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67