Aligning The Universe To My Intent || DTube.Forum Here I Come

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi There SteemVerse Friends,

I have been thinking about this some, and I have always all my life been super cautious, never really living it up. I am frugal and careful with everything. I even have convinced myself I don't like to travel. So I can only blame the SteemVerse for making me want to go to three different places this year starting off with Barcelona for the DTube.Forum.

True, I am not entirely sure if it will happen but I can wait for everything to fall into place and then make plans or start making plans and believe that everything will fall into place. I am doing the latter. So I have gone ahead and got my spot for the Forum. I went through Fundtition and did the necessary.

Next, I will plan the finance part of it. Yes, the frugal still needs to play a big role hahaha, but this time it's not coming from the fear of lack but obviously I still need to be practical ;p

So here goes, sending my intent out to the Universe. Barcelona, here I come :D

Thank you so much for your time here and I hope to see you there :)

Images & Videos are from my Photo Gallery unless stated

I Truly Appreciate Your Time Here :)

Till We Meet Again Over Text, Pics, Videos, Maybe Even Coffee ....

Live Life Loud & Steem On

❤️sh33la

kaerpediem gif.gif

p5p47rr5jt.gif

@SteemitMamas || @TheAlliance || @FreeWriteHouse || @Qurator || @OneLoveDtube || @DRisers



PHC-Footer-05.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well I have no plans of going for the dtube forum but I think it is a nice initiative. However my mind is geared towards the next steemfest. I do not know if I can achieve that but hey, a guy can dream

Posted using Partiko Android

I am also dreaming of SteemFest4
One step at a time
Maybe I will see you there... there are many, many sleeps to it ;)

I hope so too. It will be nice other steemians. I'm looking forward to it

Posted using Partiko Android

You..Already pumped up...waiting to see Barcelona and @dtube.forum update through your eyes...Steem on...👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I'm feeling it hahaha
My eyes on DTube.Forum first and then SteemFest.....
Breath in... Breath out :D

Haha...all the best👍

Posted using Partiko Android

WOOOOOW what amazing news!!! Thank you so much @kaerpediem for putting this into a video! Your excitement is so refreshing and it will give just another amazing push to the whole organization team! Thank you so much for your support! We are happy to welcome you here in Barcelona next May! Love from Barcelona

Thank you for all that you are doing to make this happen...
It is going to be fabulous
Can’t wait 😁

didn't know there was a DTube forum. Thanks for sharing that.

Yes happening in May... check out @DTube.Forum :)

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can feel and see your excitement here.. I am trying my best to manage time plus stuffs to attend this get-together.. I mean it's Barcelona.... i am poking Blind so much but let's see....

I have been thinking about it a lot
Come Priyan... comeeeeeee!!!!
It will be fun :D

I hooooope the universe helps you to come to Barcelona! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes it will....
I am going to keep saying it until listens hahaha
Thank you @tibfox :D

I hope you got your spot ok! And that you have a great first honey moon 💛💚💛💚

I did...
Will I actually end up there... You never know hahaha
Yeah, the honeymoon bit is trying to convince The Hubs...
But he can't commit until we are closer to the date because of work...
So if it's meant to be I'll be there :D
Thank you for swinging by :)

I really hope you make it @kaerpediem

I'm currently juggling it in my mind also, wondering if I'll be able to afford it and I can be sure if it's possible once I hear the venue announcement and can work out accommodation :)

Hopefully see you in Barcelona :)

Yes I hope to see you too :D

Oh, the Thinks You Can Think!

Yes!!! Barcelona calling 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

As soon as I put this video out, it became real... hahaha
So all systems go ;D

I know that you will find the perfect person to stay with your children!! And you will have so much fun there!!

It is out in the universe and it is manifesting as I am writing this!!

Yes, yes... things will fall into place...
If nothing else, I'll have fun making it so hahaha
Thank you Marianne <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85