You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REAL TALK w/ Adam Kokesh (( DTube Exclusive Interview ))

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

@ricecrypto -

I’d like to provide a rationale for my flag.
There have been threats made on myself and my family allegedly by staff from the @AdamKokesh presidential campaign. The evidence appears to be damning. There has been no official response from @BenFarmer, whose corroborated and verified phone number is present in the video/screenshots or Adam Kokesh.

I take threats to my safety and that of my family very seriously and do not wish to see anyone else face this sort of thing. Sadly, Ben and Adam have been caught threatening people before.

I cannot with a clear conscience let this post sit rewarded so richly, when the man whose message it promotes refuses to address legitimate concerns, and shows no concern for the well being of members of the Steemit community.

Graham

Sort:  

As Steem's premier troother citzen journalist, I am 100% behind you. If they retaliate, just hold my beer and I'll take the front line. It'll be hilarious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85